HAPPY 21st BIRTHDAY CHANGMIN!!

pic credit: dnbn + soompi

ChangMin ah. . . 영원히 사랑해

 

 

창민오빠, 생일축하해 ~~

Our magnae has grown up to become a man now.
I’m so proud of him<3

 

magnae Manly Min!! Oh hotttt!!!!! OMG at the end! omo omo too hotttttt~~~~ *nosebleed* 

hehe. . .

.

.

.

happy bday changmin<3
.
.
.
.
Cuz you brought me laughters with your sarcasm and witty humor,
I’m thankful that you exist and exist in TVXQ together with your loving hyungs, cuz of that I got to know you and love you as my favourite member for the last 3 years.
And for the last 3 years, your vocal, your songs has brought me joy and amazement.

♥ 

  Though you’re thousand miles away
My heart is always with you
and I’ll stand by your side
through days and nights

I don’t need much from you
I just want you to be happy
and be able to live everyday
with smiles and laughters 

You don’t know how wonderful it is
just because you exist
You’ve light up a lot of hearts
especially mine

사랑아,  사랑해. . . 



 


내 사랑아, 울지마

사랑아, let’s walk through forever together,hand in hand and side by side,
let’s be together even though forever is not long enough. . .
  

함께해요
1 Comment

Filed under DBSK

One response to “HAPPY 21st BIRTHDAY CHANGMIN!!

  1. amandaudrey

    happy birthday our dearest changmin.
    xo’s

Leave a Reply

