Attention Please!

Hello visitors and readers =]

I notice some people re-up my posts at different sites and forums without proper credits. So I’m asking nicely here please remember to credit the people I credit. It really upsets me reading my posts at some other places which are re-up and not credit properly nor did credit me.

I know who are those that are doing this and you’re lucky cuz I wont name you. If this were to continue, I will name you out and where you’ve posted my stuff. No jokes this time.

And for those who did take the time to credit, thank you.

–crazee91

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal Entries

Leave a Reply

