DBSK PINKY March: DBSK Tattletales

Changmin ♥
My Goal for 2009
CM: Since I spent 2008 going back and forth between Korea and other countries, this year I want to study properly again, and get a little better at Japanese. I want to work hard on my singing and dancing too. In my private life, I’d like to make this a year in which I’m able to grow a bit more for myself. I want to learn the guitar too!

My Recent Favourite Item

CM: A book called “The Secret”. It contains methods for how to increase your motivation in order to succeed. This is a book that’s always placed beside my bed. I’ve been reading books a lot lately, so I’ve come to carry this with me. If I work hard I’ve been able to finish one book a day before!

This Is What’s Cool About Changmin!
YH: Personally, I think Changmin is coolest when he’s swimming. He has really beautiful form.

YC: Changmin is a man of little words. The part of him that doesn’t talk to people based on his feelings or things he thinks of in that particular moment, but carefully listens to what the members and staff members have to say, and properly thinks them over before speaking, is cool.

JJ: He’s tallll, he’s youngggg, he’s smart and he’s good at Japanese. His ears tooooo~, his eyes toooo~, his mouth toooooo~… (CM: DON’T TOUCH ME~!) He’s nothing but things to be praised for, isn’t he!

JS: Changmin is really diligent. It feels like he’s more of an adult than I am. He’s a person of good manners.

I Want Changmin To Stop Doing This!
YH: He gets scared if there are things that don’t go well. He gets depressed. Even if we encourage him he doesn’t listen to us at all. He’ll go up to the rooftop by himself.

YC: It’s a little like, I don’t really know what he’s thinking about. But he changed for the better from last year onwards. I think it’s cool how he carefully thinks about things by himself, but if we could talk about all sorts of things…..This is just my hope though, he’s fine the way he is right now!

JJ: He’s a little dirty. He messes up the living room. (CM: I tidy up in Japan!) Also, at times Changmin gets really scary. Like the devil (laughs). Even if I point that out about him, he’ll definitely never admit it! But he’s normally gentle.

JS: He makes fun of me too much!! And then he laughs at it, it’s annoying. It’s like he’s in love with me. That makes me happy but it’s also troublesome, doing nothing but being made fun of!!

To Changmin: I Wasn’t Able To Say It Before, But I Confess…
YH: I’m the leader, and Changmin is the youngest. But there are some parts about us that are similar. I am really grateful that he’s always watching over his selfish older brothers. To be honest. But I can’t say that because I’m the older brother. I’m going to use PINKY as the opportunity to say this. Thank you, and I love you!

YC: There have been a lot of times where I’ve been having troubles and Changmin happens to contact me by coincidence. I think it’s almost like my feelings are expressed to him even if I don’t say anything. That kind of thing becomes a great source of energy for me.

JJ: This time during this interview, the real Changmin has been exposed……I’d like to apologize for that. Sorry!

JS: Even though he’s the youngest, he really always brightly does his best in the midst of his older brothers. There have been times when I’ve thought, “How cute..” and “He’s wonderful.”

Jaejoong ♥
My Goal for 2009
JJ: I want my body and age to stay this way…..and to only become more of an adult mentally. I don’t want to gain any more years. I want to keep living like this. Work-wise, I want to become even busier this year!! Manager-san, please give us even more work!! Please!!!

My Recent Favourite Item

JJ: This is used to tune notes. When you strike it, it gives the sound of the note “la”. When we are singing chorus, we strike this and coordinate our notes. When I saw the Gospellers carrying this around and said “I should carry one around too…”, they gave it to me as a present. Out of the Tohoshinki members, I am the only one who has this.

This Is What’s Cool About Jaejoong!
YH: He’s cool when he calms down and talks to me. When he speaks seriously I realize that he really has all kinds of thoughts.

YC: He’s so honest that he’s easily fooled. There’s a part of him that immediately trusts people. But I like that about him. He has passion.

JS: He really thinks about us. It’s expressed in everything from his words to his actions. His consideration for others is also cool.

CM: He seems cold from his appearance. But on the inside, he’s warmer than any of the members. That’s something that I might have to learn from him.

I Want Jaejoong To Stop Doing This!
YH: His jokes are uncool. They’re really funny but he tells them at the wrong times! Sometimes he ends up bothering the members too!

YC: Jaejoong is really busy right now because he’s doing his music activities as well as his drama. So when he gets even a little time off, he goes wild. I’m worried about Jaejoong’s health. I understand how he feels, but please pay a little attention to your body!

JS: Soooometimes, I come to not understand Jaejoong (laughs). Jaejoong’s moods are like a rugby ball, you don’t know where they’re going to fly. We’ve had interesting times because of that, so it’s not a bad thing. But there are also times where it’s a bother to us.

CM: He comes into the house still wearing his shoes~ and this is (whispers) the same as Yunho too……….(sighs). YOU MUST TAKE OFF YOUR SHOES.

To Jaejoong: I Wasn’t Able To Say It Before, But I Confess…
YH: Lately Jaejoong has been having other work and is really busy. That may be so, but he’s been doing his work as Tohoshinki with all his heart, not falling sick, and doing it all safely. Thank you.

YC: Jaejoong and a friend and I, the three of us, were having a meal at a bar in Korea. In Korea we don’t really split the cost, we take turns to pay. That day it was my turn to pay, but I forgot my wallet…..and so Jaejoong paid for us. It was soju so it shouldn’t have been that expensive. I didn’t do it on purpose!

JS: I think that because Jaejoong is here, Tohoshinki has gotten a lot better image-wise and singing-wise. Of course, we can’t do it without all the members….but I am especially grateful to Jaejoong for that aspect of his.

CM: There are times I observe Jaejoong for no reason. He tells me, “ENOUGH! DON’T LOOK AT ME!!”, but I want to see more of Jaejoong’s instinctive behaviour!! (JJ: He peeks at me from between the cracks in the door!) I am interested in everything about Jaejoong. Yes.

 

Have to obey her rules, can’t post all. Please visit her site for other members’ too.
click here 

Leave a comment

Filed under DBSK

Leave a Reply

