Vote For The Best Leader!



How to vote?

1)  Check the radio button of your ‘Best Leader’

2) Scroll down till you see 2 purple box buttons

3) Click the button on the right which reads “결과보기”


So far , DBSK’s U-Know Yunho’s leading , followed by SNSD’s Tae Yeon , and Super Junior’s Lee Teuk who’s third on the table.

Vote now for your Best Leader !


I’m voting for CSJH’s Lina too^^
Just cuz i love them so it doesn’t matter who’s the leader.
Dana or Lina, still love CSJH<3

credit: emilytheblackpearl 


Leave a comment

Filed under CSJH, DBSK

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s