SNSD’s “Gee” Single Released!

snsd

Girls’ Generation has finally awakened, with their single “Gee.” The highly anticipated track composed and written by E-Tribe, is finally available for your listening pleasure.

The music video for “Gee,” should be released on January 7th, 2009 and their first live performances are scheduled for:
*KBS Music Bank – January 9th, 2009
*MBC Music Core – January 10th, 2009
*SBS Inki Gayo – January 11th, 2009

I’m not really a big fan, but to be honest i am looking forward to see the outcome. The teaser was nice so i’m hoping the song is too. Better not be more of bubble gum pop.

credit: allkpop + crazee91

11 Comments

Filed under SNSD

11 responses to “SNSD’s “Gee” Single Released!

  1. babavivi

    eng eng eng… SNSD~~ good luck~~

  2. cool… wow..
    lol
    good luck

  3. uwah..i already know the steps of that..it’s very nice..:)

  4. ace

    elLow..niCe..

  5. Hey there! Do you know if they make any plugins
    to assist with SEO? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good results.
    If you know of any please share. Many thanks!

  6. I’m gone to say to my little brother, that he should also pay a visit this website on regular basis to obtain updated from most up-to-date reports.

  7. Yes! Finally someone writes about virility ex work.

  8. Kpop boys are so hot and beautiful. I’m definitely sure that everyone can agree with me. Which Korean-pop guys do you admire?

  9. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much
    about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that
    you can do with some pics to drive the message home a little
    bit, but instead of that, this is great blog.

    A fantastic read. I’ll certainly be back.

  10. No credit it is time to start again from scratch, particularly in their credit history?
    If they do not have a good credit history then you don’t have good credit you shouldn’t have a problem
    getting approved for an auto loan, but be sure that this person
    understands his responsibilities. Refinancing your debt reductions is a good automobile financing option for people with bad credit to find auto financing.

  11. Hey there this is kinda of off topic but I was wondering
    if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding skills so I wanted to
    get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

Leave a comment